Please reach out to any of our board members for applicable inquires/requests.

Executive Members

President: Ryan Catte
Vice President: Andrew Buchel
Professional Development Chair: Ryan Catte, CE
Treasurer: Marianne Krawchuk, CE
National Council Representative: Samantha Neufeld
Emerging Evaluators Officer: Gerry Kaplan
Secretary: Denise Belanger, CE
Member at Large: Tina Sorensen
Member at Large: Ashley Willoughby
Member at Large: Kate Dubberly

Mailing Address:

Canadian Evaluation Society Manitoba

PO Box 1283 Station Main

Winnipeg, Manitoba

R3C 2Z1

Copyright Manitoba Chapter of the Canadian Evaluation Society 2019 – All Rights Reserved

%d bloggers like this: